Manitoba Sports Hall of Fame


Board Members

2018-19 Board of Directors


Jason Treloar – Chair

Jamie Kraemer – Past Chair

Simon Mundey – Vice Chair

Kyle Gmiterek – Treasurer

Michelle Sawatzky-Koop – Secretary

Blake Fitzpatrick – Selection Chair

Dennis Nord – Veteran Selection Chair


Ray Hoemsen
Carolin Chambers
Paul Robson
Dave Chell
Matthew Leibl

Sport Manitoba Rep:

Donald MacDonald



We’ve pledged our support of the Responsible Coaching Movement in an effort to create a safer sport environment for…
Whether you're a coach, athlete, or parent, you have the right to report any suspected incidents of abuse, harassme…