Sport Manitoba's Night of Champions presented by Manitoba Chicken Producers

Each year, Sport Manitoba’s annual Night of Champions presented by Manitoba Chicken Producers celebrates sports excellence in Manitoba. Manitoba is rich with countless remarkable sport people of all ages with amazing stories of success, service and dedication. We have young individual athletes and teams garnering national and international attention for their athletic abilities, volunteers of all ages dedicating their time to ensure a brighter, stronger amateur sport system in Manitoba, officials who guarantee decorum and fair play, and coaches who lead, develop, and mentor Manitobans who participate in sport. Held annually in the spring. 


“Manitoba's sport community is stronger than ever and it's an honour to celebrate the outstanding accomplishments of our athletes, coaches, volunteers, and officials at this prestigious event.”
Jeff Hnatiuk, President and CEO, Sport Manitoba

“We’re inspired by the commitment and dedication of all the nominees and we look forward to celebrating their achievements at Night of Champions.” 
Stuart Nikkel, Chair, Manitoba Chicken Producers


2018 Winners

2017 Winners

2016 Winners





Oh what fun, it is to play, with Fit Kids Healthy Kids and you, today! We’re having a blast keeping your warm and… https://t.co/LOlbvKvMvB
It's #FMSFriday - Fit Kids Healthy Kids' fundamental movement skills help kids build confidence! A strike is hittin… https://t.co/LQzkOuUVOa


City of Winnipeg logo
Manitoba Chicken logo