By Sarah Tone, Communications Coordinator

Conversations with Sport Manitoba’s 2021 Coaching Award Winners

CJOB’s Christian Aumell put together a mega-sized podcast featuring interviews with eight Sport Manitoba Coaching Awards presented by Club Regent Casino & Event Centre winners! Hear from Vince Leah Memorial Award winners Lindsay Enns (0:44) and Oneil White (7:42); Dr. Jack Hunt Memorial Award winners Tanya Pilat (14:49) and Dave Lipchen (22:52); Janet Arnott Memorial Award winners Reagan Croy (35:29) and Ron Struch (43:36); and Peter Williamson Memorial Award winners Jayme Menzies (53:28) and Sheldon Zacharias (60:50). Congrats to all the winners!